PSL Schedule 2017

The schedule of PSL 2017 fixtures has yet to be announced by the PCB Committee but the tentative dates include all matches during February 2017 in UAE and the final match in Lahore (as per Najam Sethi confirmation). As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Lahore. The tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other twice in a league format before the top four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2017 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 Season 2 2017 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

psl2017schedule

Complete fixture below along with download options are being updated

Match, Date, Timing & Venue
1st T20 | Thur Feb 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

4th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

5th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

6th T20 | Sun Feb 12

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

7th T20 | Wed Feb 15

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

8th T20 | Thu Feb 16

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

9th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

10th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

11th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

12th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

13th T20 | Sun Feb 19

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

14th T20 | Mon Feb 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

15th T20 | Thu Feb 23

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

16th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

17th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

18th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

19th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

20th T20 | Sun Feb 26

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28

Team 1 vs Team 2

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1

Team 3 vs Team 4

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3

Winner P2 vs Runnerup P1

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Final | Tue Mar 7

Winner P1 vs Winner P3

20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

No responsibility is taken by Cricket.com.pk for the accuracy of this information. PSL schedule dates, venues and timings may be subject to change for any reason as may be required in the sole discretion of PCB.

PDF / Download Option

PSL 2 2017 Schedule will also be available for download in PDF format with various other easy to download options including calendar export, alerts etc. You Get desktop alerts for cricket updates or alternative you can also download the android app for complete schedule of PSL 2 2017.