PSL Schedule 2014

The official schedule of PSL 2014 fixtures is not announced yet but the PCB Committee has once again confirmed the set date to be before the ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 and right after New Zealand tour that ends on December 19 and has given tentative dates between December 2014 and January 2015. The teams and schedule however are still undecided due to various reasons including ICC FTP and domestic cricket fixtures. Most teams participating in Faysal Bank T20 Cup are likely to join the league. As per initial confirmation by Zaka Ashraf earlier in 2013, 30 matches between five teams will be played during the tournament and each team will be allowed to field three international players during a match. Once the teams and players are finalized, the schedule will be announced as well. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2014 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2014 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Date/Time Match Result
Sun Dec 21 1st T20 – TBD vs TBD N/A
Sun Jan 11 Finals – TBD vs TBD N/A

No responsibility is taken by for the accuracy of this information.